Auto Recalls for Consumers

CHEVROLET CRUZE - 2012 CHEVROLET CRUZE Problems & Complaints

 
Auto Recalls For Consumers
by General Motors LLC

There are 488 complaints filed for the 2012 CHEVROLET CRUZE

Below is a list of complaints & problems filed against the 2012 CHEVROLET CRUZE. These problems includes information received by NHTSA from consumers either directly or as recorded by the Vehicle Safety Hotline. This information may be used by NHTSA during the investigation process. If you like to file an official complaint for the 2012 CHEVROLET CRUZE, you can do so by calling the NHTSA Mon-Fri 8am to 8pm at 888-327-4236, TTY: 800-424-9153. You can also file your complaint online by clicking here. Your complaint will be added to the NHTSA complaints database after a thorough review. If a trend is discovered, an investigation will be opened by the ODI.

Search Complaints - Search Recalls

See complaints below ↓
View other component problems for this vehicle or view all problems
Air Bags (19) Equipment Adaptive (1) Power Train (67) Steering (85) Unknown Or Other (29)
Electrical System (131) Exterior Lighting (7) Seat Belts (3) Structure (16) Vehicle Speed Control (32)
Electronic Stability Control (73) Fuel Propulsion System (18) Seats (2) Suspension (4) Visibility (7)
Engine (114) Fuel System Gasoline (3) Service Brakes (85) Tires (8) Visibility Wiper (16)
Engine And Engine Cooling (29) Interior Lighting (1) Service Brakes Hydraulic (5) Traction Control System (2) Wheels (6)
Equipment (2) Latches Locks Linkages (2)

Pages:  
<<  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  >>  ... 61
 
ComplaintDescription

POWER TRAIN

12/21/2016 - WILLIS, MI
I WAS OUT DRIVING ON OUR WAY HOME ABOUT 1 MILE FROM MY HOUSE,. I SAW STEAM EMIT FROM THE FRONT OF THE HOOD. PULLED INTO MY DRIVEWAY AND WALKED AROUND TO THE FRONT OF VEHICLE. THERE WAS A BURNING KIND OF SMELL, OPENED HOOD AND SAW ENGINE OIL ALL OVER THE BOTTOM OF ENGINE, PARTS AND UNDERNEATH CAR ALL OVER THE UNDERBODY. ALSO LARGE PUDDLE ON THE GROUND. THE CAR HAS 42,000 MILES ON IT AND HAD IT TOWED TO THE CHEVY DEALER IMMEDIATELY AND THERE IT SITS WAITING TO FIGURE OUT WHAT CAUSED THIS TO HAPPEN. AND THE ESTIMATE AND OUR IF IT IS UNDER THE POWERTRAIN WARRANTY. THIS WAS REALLY SCARY ONCE I I OPENED THE HOOD AND THE BURNING SMELL WAS BAD. I HAVE HAD SEVERAL RECALLS ON MY CAR THAT I GUESS WE'RE CORRECTED. I'M NOT A MECHANIC. I HAVE KEPT UP ON ALL MAINTENANCE AND OIL CHANGES WITH THE CAR DEALER. IN FACT I JUST HAD AN OIL CHANGE 2 MONTHS AGO BY THE DEALER. YOU KNOW THEY TELL YOU TO USE SYNTHETIC OIL IT WILL LAST THE LONGEST IN BETWEEN OIL CHANGES. I'M STUNNED BECAUSE I DO NOT KNOW HOW THIS WOULD HAPPEN SO SUDDENLY. IS THIS RELATED TO ANY RECALLS?

View Details

UNKNOWN OR OTHER

12/17/2016 - DAYTON, OH
I WAS DRIVING BY MYSELF DOWN A BUSY ROAD, LUCKILY NOT TOO BUSY WITH TRAFFIC AND THE SERVICE ENGINE SOON LIGHT CAME ON WITH COMMENT STABILITY TRACTION. I IMMEDIATELY PULLED OVER, TURNED THE CAR OFF AND CALLED OUR CHEVY DEALER. I WAS INSTRUCTED TO LEAVE THE CAR OFF A FEW MINUTES THEN TURN IT BACK ON WHICH I DID. ALL THE LIGHTS WENT AWAY. I SCHEDULED AN APPOINTMENT FOR SEVERAL DAYS LATER TO HAVE THE CAR CHECKED. THE CAR WAS FINE THE REST OF THE DAY. THE NEXT DAY AROUND 3 PM I WAS LEAVING WORK THE STABILITY TRACTION LIGHT CAME ON AND THEN THE REDUCED ENGINE SPEED LIGHT CAME ON. MY CAR DROPPED TO 10 MILES AN HOUR I WAS ABOUT REAR ENDED. I TURNED ON HAZARDS. I RIGHT AT AN INTERSECTION, I STARTED BLOWING MY HORN CAUSE THE LIGHT TURNED YELLOW. I TURNED INTO A PARKING LOT. I IMMEDIATELY TURNED THE CAR OFF AND CALLED THE DEALER AGAIN. THE GUY ON THE PHONE STATED TURN THE CAR OFF AND ON FOR A FEW MINUTES AND IT DID RESET. HE SAID I SEE YOU HAVE AN UPCOMING APPOINTMENT. I SAID YES BUT I AM DROPPING THE CAR OFF TONIGHT AND HE STATED OKAY. NEXT DAY THEY PHONE ME AND THE"THROTTLE BODY" WAS BAD. MANY, MANY COMPLAINTS ONLINE ABOUT THIS. HE STATED HE ALSO HAD TO REPLACE THE OUTLET HOUSING, SOMETHING TO DO WITH OIL. THIS WAS JUST RE-PLACED 15 MONTHS AGO BUT WAS NOW OUT OF WARRANTY. A DAY LATER I WAS OUT $1,053.99. LUCKILY I HAD THE MONEY! MY POINT IS NOT ONLY MYSELF BUT OTHERS, MANY OTHERS ALL OVER THE INTERNET HAVE ISSUES WITH THIS THROTTLE BODY. WHY NOT RECALL IT? DO YOU REALIZE WHAT DANGER I WAS IN??? THANK YOU.

View Details

ELECTRONIC STABILITY CONTROL

12/17/2016 - DAYTON, OH
I WAS DRIVING BY MYSELF DOWN A BUSY ROAD, LUCKILY NOT TOO BUSY WITH TRAFFIC AND THE SERVICE ENGINE SOON LIGHT CAME ON WITH COMMENT STABILITY TRACTION. I IMMEDIATELY PULLED OVER, TURNED THE CAR OFF AND CALLED OUR CHEVY DEALER. I WAS INSTRUCTED TO LEAVE THE CAR OFF A FEW MINUTES THEN TURN IT BACK ON WHICH I DID. ALL THE LIGHTS WENT AWAY. I SCHEDULED AN APPOINTMENT FOR SEVERAL DAYS LATER TO HAVE THE CAR CHECKED. THE CAR WAS FINE THE REST OF THE DAY. THE NEXT DAY AROUND 3 PM I WAS LEAVING WORK THE STABILITY TRACTION LIGHT CAME ON AND THEN THE REDUCED ENGINE SPEED LIGHT CAME ON. MY CAR DROPPED TO 10 MILES AN HOUR I WAS ABOUT REAR ENDED. I TURNED ON HAZARDS. I RIGHT AT AN INTERSECTION, I STARTED BLOWING MY HORN CAUSE THE LIGHT TURNED YELLOW. I TURNED INTO A PARKING LOT. I IMMEDIATELY TURNED THE CAR OFF AND CALLED THE DEALER AGAIN. THE GUY ON THE PHONE STATED TURN THE CAR OFF AND ON FOR A FEW MINUTES AND IT DID RESET. HE SAID I SEE YOU HAVE AN UPCOMING APPOINTMENT. I SAID YES BUT I AM DROPPING THE CAR OFF TONIGHT AND HE STATED OKAY. NEXT DAY THEY PHONE ME AND THE"THROTTLE BODY" WAS BAD. MANY, MANY COMPLAINTS ONLINE ABOUT THIS. HE STATED HE ALSO HAD TO REPLACE THE OUTLET HOUSING, SOMETHING TO DO WITH OIL. THIS WAS JUST RE-PLACED 15 MONTHS AGO BUT WAS NOW OUT OF WARRANTY. A DAY LATER I WAS OUT $1,053.99. LUCKILY I HAD THE MONEY! MY POINT IS NOT ONLY MYSELF BUT OTHERS, MANY OTHERS ALL OVER THE INTERNET HAVE ISSUES WITH THIS THROTTLE BODY. WHY NOT RECALL IT? DO YOU REALIZE WHAT DANGER I WAS IN??? THANK YOU.

View Details

AIR BAGS

12/13/2016 - FORSYTH, MO
THE CONTACT OWNS A 2012 CHEVROLET CRUZE. WHILE DRIVING AT ANY SPEED, THE SERVICE AIR BAG INDICATOR ILLUMINATED INTERMITTENTLY. THE VEHICLE WAS DRIVEN TO AN INDEPENDENT MECHANIC WHERE IT WAS DIAGNOSED THAT THE DEPLOYMENT LOOP LOW RESISTANCE HAD A POOR CONNECTION BETWEEN THE SIR COIL AND STEERING WHEEL AIR BAG. THE SIR COIL AND STEERING WHEEL AIR BAG WERE REPLACED. THE MANUFACTURER WAS NOTIFIED. THE CONTACT REFERENCED NHTSA CAMPAIGN NUMBER: 14V300000 (AIR BAGS); HOWEVER, THE VIN WAS NOT INCLUDED IN THE RECALL. THE APPROXIMATE FAILURE MILEAGE WAS 115,000. UPDATED 01/23/2017 UPDATED 03/17/17

View Details

ENGINE

12/6/2016 - JACKSONVILLE, FL
FIRST, I RECEIVE A WARNING ABOUT ENGINE TEMP SO I PUT SOME COOLANT IN AND THE PROBLEM DOESN'T COME UP AGAIN FOR A WEEK. BETWEEN THAT TIME, THE TIRE SENSOR MALFUNCTIONS AND THE CAR IS AT ONLY 40,000 MILES SO IT'S NO LONGER UNDER WARRANTY. THE SECOND TIME I GET THE TEMP WARNING I'M ON THE WAY TO WORK RIDING ALONG A HIGHWAY AND THE CAR LOSES MOMENTUM AND LED ADVISES THAT CAR IS LOWERING POWER TO PROTECT ENGINE. MIND YOU, THIS IS AFTER I'VE ALREADY SPENT $400 ON NEW TIRES AND CHANGED THE OIL. A MINUTE AFTER THE LED ON, THE CAR WAS TRYING TO COMPLETELY SHUT DOWN AT THIS POINT AND I PULLED OVER. WHEN I GET TO A COMPLETE STOP, STEAM JUST ENGULFS MY HOOD. THE CAR WENT FROM DRIVING WITH NO INDICATION OF TROUBLE TO A COMPLETE DISASTER IN A MATTER OF ONE AND A HALF MINUTES. I HAD THE CAR TOWED TO MY HOUSE AND LATER ON BROUGHT IT TO A CHEVROLET DEALER TO GET A DIAGNOSTIC. CHEVROLET ADVISES THAT THE ENGINE IS BAD. MY FOUR YEAR OLD CAR WITH JUST OVER 40,000 MILES NEEDS A $7,000 ENGINE REPLACEMENT. THIS IS NOT A NORMAL OCCURRENCE AND I'VE NEVER HAD A SIMILAR ISSUE ON A CAR THAT HASN'T EVEN HIT HALF A 100K. THESE PROBLEMS DIDN'T HAPPEN WITH A 1999 MODEL I HAD FOR MUCH LONGER THAN THIS AND THE MILEAGE WAS OVER 120,000 WHEN THE CAR STARTED GIVING UP. THERE ARE MANY SIMILAR COMPLAINTS HERE WITH SIMILAR ISSUES AND THESE PEOPLE INVESTED IN A VEHICLE THAT WE EXPECTED TO SERVE US FOR THE PRICE WE PAID. I BOUGHT AMERICAN BECAUSE I WANTED TO SUPPORT INDUSTRY IN OUR COUNTRY. CHEVY LAUDS ITSELF AS A TOP-TIER COMPANY RANKED AT HIGHLY WITH MULTIPLE AUTO MAGAZINES EVERY YEAR. MY EXPERIENCE HAS BEEN VERY LOW, THOUGH AND THIS HAS CAUSED ME SEVERE FINANCIAL BURDEN FOR A VEHICLE I PAID IN FULL PRICE BRAND NEW. ENGINE REPLACEMENTS DO NOT HAPPEN AT 40,000 MILES ON A BRAND NEW CAR WITH A TOP-TIER AUTO MAKER.

View Details

UNKNOWN OR OTHER

11/18/2016 - PLYNOUTH, MA
HELLO, I HAVE ISSUES WITH MY CHEVROLET CRUZE ECO ABOUT BURNING SMELL, COOLANT BURNING ISSUE SMEL. AFTER GOING THROUGH TOO MUCH BACK AND FORTH WITH THE DEALERSHIP AND GM AND THEY ARE BUSY PLAYING BLAME GAME . I FEEL LIKE I AM GOING THROUGH TOO MUCH AND THERE IS ABSOLUTELY NO BODY WHO IS WILLING TO HELP. THE DEALERSHIP HERE SAID THAT THEY PERFORMED EVERYTHING POSSIBLE THINGS AND THERE IS NO FIX. I HAVE ALL THE PAPERWORK. I HAVE THIS ISSUE FOR A WHILE AND ITS REALLY SAD THAT I HAVE TO DRIVE THE CAR WITH THE BURNING SMELL AND HAVE MY DAUGHTER ( 3 YEARS OLD ) SMELL. PLEASE HELP.

View Details

ELECTRONIC STABILITY CONTROL

11/11/2016 - WILLOWICK, OH
?/?/16 SUNNY-DRIVING ON CITY STREET. TRACTION LIGHT/SERVICE TRACTION CONTROL APPEAR. DROVE CAR TO SHOULDER-CAR COULD BARELY MOVE THEN WAS COMPLETELY UNABLE TO MOVE. TURNED CAR OFF/BACK ON. LIGHTS/ERRORS WERE GONE. DROVE AWAY. 7/9/16 SUNNY-DRIVING OUT OF PARKING LOT. TRACTION LIGHT/SERVICE TRACTION CONTROL/SERVICE STABILITRAK APPEAR. CAR BARELY CREPT FORWARD BEFORE IT COULD NOT MOVE. CALLED ONSTAR FOR VEHICLE DIAGNOSIS. NOTHING FOUND. TURNED CAR OFF/BACK ON AND EVERYTHING RESET/WAS OK 10/21/16 RAINY-DRIVING ON INTERSTATE. CAR RANDOMLY YANKS LEFT (DIDN+T BRAKE/ACCELERATE) CAR SPINS & CRASHES INTO GUARDRAIL MULTIPLE TIMES. CAR BARELY CREPT FORWARD AS I DROVE TO LEFT SHOULDER BUT STOPPED MOVING BEFORE GETTING TO SAFETY. CHECK ENGINE LIGHT/TRACTION LIGHT/SERVICE TRACTION CONTROL/ STABILITRAK APPEAR (SEE PHOTO-THE PAPERS IN CORNER OF DISPLAY SHOW STABILITRAK ERROR IS ON NEXT SCREEN BUT I SCROLLED PAST NEEDING TO SEE ODOMETER AND DIDN+T SNAP PHOTO). TWO OFFICERS SAW THE ERRORS AND THAT CAR COULDN+T MOVE. OUR TAKE: RAIN INITIATED TRACTION CONTROL, BUT CAR THOUGHT IT WAS SPINNING WHEN IT WASN+T, AND CORRECTED FOR IT BY APPLYING CERTAIN BRAKES TO CERTAIN TIRES CAUSING IT TO SPIN. DEALERSHIP SEES NO HISTORY OF THESE ERRORS FOR ALL 3 INSTANCES AND SAY THEY CAN+T DO ANYTHING. I LEFT MY CAR RUNNING WITH THESE ERRORS ON FOR OVER AN HOUR WHILE WAITING FOR POLICE/TOW TRUCK. INSURANCE WON+T GO AFTER GMS+S LEGAL TEAMS BUT TELL ME TO JUMP INTO A LAWSUIT LATER. IT+S UPSETTING WE+RE WAITING FOR SOMEBODY TO GET HURT/DIE TO LOOK INTO THIS. MY SISTER HAS SAME CAR OFF SAME LOT AND EXPERIENCED A TRACTION CONTROL ERROR. SIMILAR CIRCUMSTANCES ONLINE-PICTURES/VIDEOS OF THESE ERRORS BUT DEALERSHIP FINDS NO HISTORY. ISSUES 1) DANGEROUS ERRORS NOT BEING LOGGED 2) TRACTION CONTROL/STABILITRAK NOT READING SITUATION CORRECTLY 3) CAR CANNOT OPERATE/DRIVE TO SAFETY AFTER INCORRECTLY READING SITUATION.

View Details

FUEL/PROPULSION SYSTEM

11/1/2016 - TULLAHOMA, TN
MY 2012 CHEVY CRUZE ECO SUDDENLY LOST POWER AND ACCELERATION WAS VERY POOR ON 10/29/2016. ALMOST GOT HIT TRYING TO PULL OUT FROM A STOP SIGN BECAUSE THE POWER WAS NO LONGER THERE TO TAKE OFF. AFTER HAVING AN AUTO MECHANIC SHOP LOOK AT THE CAR ON 10/31/2016 WE DISCOVERED THAT THE OIL LINE FROM THE BLOCK OR WHERE THE OIL SUPPLY COMES FROM FOR THE TURBO HAD BEEN A PLASTIC LINE THAT HAD MELTED AND STOPPED OIL FROM FLOWING TO THE TURBO CHARGER. THIS APPEARS TO BE A POOR DESIGN ON GM'S PART TO USE PLASTIC LINES FOR SOMETHING THAT WILL OBVIOUSLY BE TRANSFERRING HOT OIL. IT SEEMS TO HAVE CAUSED THE TURBO TO BURN UP AND ALSO CREATED AN EXHAUST LEAK . I AM STILL WAITING ON A FINAL PRICE FROM THE MECHANIC SHOP TO FIND OUT HOW MUCH DAMAGE WAS DONE. THEY HAVE CALLED ME TODAY 11/1/2016 AND ASKED THAT I COME IN SO THEY CAN SHOW ME MORE DAMAGE THEY HAVE FOUND AS A RESULT OF THIS LINE MELTING. I HAVE SPOKEN TO ONE OF THE OWNERS AT [XXX] FAMILY OF DEALERSHIPS AND THEY WERE OF NO HELP STATING THAT IT IS OUT OF WARRANTY. REALLY? IT IS A DEFECTIVE DESIGN FLAW SO WHY SHOULD I BE HAVING TO PAY FOR THE REPAIR? I WOULD LIKE SOME HELP WITH THIS ISSUE PLEASE! I KNOW I HAVE 140000+/- MILES ON THE CAR BUT IT HAS BEEN MOSTLY HIGHWAY MILES AND MAINTENANCE HAS ALWAYS BEEN DONE ON THE VEHICLE. I USE THIS FOR MY WORK AND FAMILY VEHICLE SO IT IS NOT DRIVEN HARD OR ABUSED IN ANYWAY. I HATE THE FACT OF TURNING IN A COMPLAINT THAT INVOLVES A DEALER THAT I HAVE RECOMMENDED TO SO MANY PEOPLE IN THE PAST BUT HE WAS OF NO HELP AT ALL AND REALLY SHOWED NO CONCERN THAT THERE WAS AN ISSUE LIKE THIS WITH A VEHICLE THAT HE HAD SOLD. INFORMATION REDACTED PURSUANT TO THE FREEDOM OF INFORMATION ACT (FOIA), 5 U.S.C. 552(B)(6).

View Details

POWER TRAIN

11/1/2016 - TULLAHOMA, TN
MY 2012 CHEVY CRUZE ECO SUDDENLY LOST POWER AND ACCELERATION WAS VERY POOR ON 10/29/2016. ALMOST GOT HIT TRYING TO PULL OUT FROM A STOP SIGN BECAUSE THE POWER WAS NO LONGER THERE TO TAKE OFF. AFTER HAVING AN AUTO MECHANIC SHOP LOOK AT THE CAR ON 10/31/2016 WE DISCOVERED THAT THE OIL LINE FROM THE BLOCK OR WHERE THE OIL SUPPLY COMES FROM FOR THE TURBO HAD BEEN A PLASTIC LINE THAT HAD MELTED AND STOPPED OIL FROM FLOWING TO THE TURBO CHARGER. THIS APPEARS TO BE A POOR DESIGN ON GM'S PART TO USE PLASTIC LINES FOR SOMETHING THAT WILL OBVIOUSLY BE TRANSFERRING HOT OIL. IT SEEMS TO HAVE CAUSED THE TURBO TO BURN UP AND ALSO CREATED AN EXHAUST LEAK . I AM STILL WAITING ON A FINAL PRICE FROM THE MECHANIC SHOP TO FIND OUT HOW MUCH DAMAGE WAS DONE. THEY HAVE CALLED ME TODAY 11/1/2016 AND ASKED THAT I COME IN SO THEY CAN SHOW ME MORE DAMAGE THEY HAVE FOUND AS A RESULT OF THIS LINE MELTING. I HAVE SPOKEN TO ONE OF THE OWNERS AT [XXX] FAMILY OF DEALERSHIPS AND THEY WERE OF NO HELP STATING THAT IT IS OUT OF WARRANTY. REALLY? IT IS A DEFECTIVE DESIGN FLAW SO WHY SHOULD I BE HAVING TO PAY FOR THE REPAIR? I WOULD LIKE SOME HELP WITH THIS ISSUE PLEASE! I KNOW I HAVE 140000+/- MILES ON THE CAR BUT IT HAS BEEN MOSTLY HIGHWAY MILES AND MAINTENANCE HAS ALWAYS BEEN DONE ON THE VEHICLE. I USE THIS FOR MY WORK AND FAMILY VEHICLE SO IT IS NOT DRIVEN HARD OR ABUSED IN ANYWAY. I HATE THE FACT OF TURNING IN A COMPLAINT THAT INVOLVES A DEALER THAT I HAVE RECOMMENDED TO SO MANY PEOPLE IN THE PAST BUT HE WAS OF NO HELP AT ALL AND REALLY SHOWED NO CONCERN THAT THERE WAS AN ISSUE LIKE THIS WITH A VEHICLE THAT HE HAD SOLD. INFORMATION REDACTED PURSUANT TO THE FREEDOM OF INFORMATION ACT (FOIA), 5 U.S.C. 552(B)(6).

View Details

ENGINE

11/1/2016 - TULLAHOMA, TN
MY 2012 CHEVY CRUZE ECO SUDDENLY LOST POWER AND ACCELERATION WAS VERY POOR ON 10/29/2016. ALMOST GOT HIT TRYING TO PULL OUT FROM A STOP SIGN BECAUSE THE POWER WAS NO LONGER THERE TO TAKE OFF. AFTER HAVING AN AUTO MECHANIC SHOP LOOK AT THE CAR ON 10/31/2016 WE DISCOVERED THAT THE OIL LINE FROM THE BLOCK OR WHERE THE OIL SUPPLY COMES FROM FOR THE TURBO HAD BEEN A PLASTIC LINE THAT HAD MELTED AND STOPPED OIL FROM FLOWING TO THE TURBO CHARGER. THIS APPEARS TO BE A POOR DESIGN ON GM'S PART TO USE PLASTIC LINES FOR SOMETHING THAT WILL OBVIOUSLY BE TRANSFERRING HOT OIL. IT SEEMS TO HAVE CAUSED THE TURBO TO BURN UP AND ALSO CREATED AN EXHAUST LEAK . I AM STILL WAITING ON A FINAL PRICE FROM THE MECHANIC SHOP TO FIND OUT HOW MUCH DAMAGE WAS DONE. THEY HAVE CALLED ME TODAY 11/1/2016 AND ASKED THAT I COME IN SO THEY CAN SHOW ME MORE DAMAGE THEY HAVE FOUND AS A RESULT OF THIS LINE MELTING. I HAVE SPOKEN TO ONE OF THE OWNERS AT [XXX] FAMILY OF DEALERSHIPS AND THEY WERE OF NO HELP STATING THAT IT IS OUT OF WARRANTY. REALLY? IT IS A DEFECTIVE DESIGN FLAW SO WHY SHOULD I BE HAVING TO PAY FOR THE REPAIR? I WOULD LIKE SOME HELP WITH THIS ISSUE PLEASE! I KNOW I HAVE 140000+/- MILES ON THE CAR BUT IT HAS BEEN MOSTLY HIGHWAY MILES AND MAINTENANCE HAS ALWAYS BEEN DONE ON THE VEHICLE. I USE THIS FOR MY WORK AND FAMILY VEHICLE SO IT IS NOT DRIVEN HARD OR ABUSED IN ANYWAY. I HATE THE FACT OF TURNING IN A COMPLAINT THAT INVOLVES A DEALER THAT I HAVE RECOMMENDED TO SO MANY PEOPLE IN THE PAST BUT HE WAS OF NO HELP AT ALL AND REALLY SHOWED NO CONCERN THAT THERE WAS AN ISSUE LIKE THIS WITH A VEHICLE THAT HE HAD SOLD. INFORMATION REDACTED PURSUANT TO THE FREEDOM OF INFORMATION ACT (FOIA), 5 U.S.C. 552(B)(6).

View Details
Pages:  <<  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  >>  ... 61
Home  •  Car Recalls  •  Tires  •  Motorcycles  •  RVs  •  Commercial Vehicles  •  Car Seats  •  Complaints  •  Sitemap  •  Privacy Policy

Edmunds  •  Kelley Blue Book  •  SaferCar.gov  •  Consumer Recalls  •  Government Recalls
Follow arfc_recalls on TwitterRSS Feeds